Welcome Party

BOOM BLAP BOOGIE celebrating the debut of Eglo Record’s website, where all sorts of treats, sneak peaks and beats are now available online from the UK family that features Floating Points, Fatima, Alexander Nut, and many more fresh and funky friends.

Ringing in their online presence is a free download present from Funkineven and Fatima entitled “Yellow Sound”, a mellow gold jam that journeys through all the colors of the rainbow for a ROY G BIV ride of radiance and filthy funk primed to set the dance-floor ablaze in luminescence.

Download “Yellow Sound” here.

Eglo is always On Notice here at jazner headquarters, and it’s great to see the crew alive and vibin on their personalized site.  Always positive, bright and alternative, Eglo pumps beats that don’t know the meaning of ‘shelf life’.  Stay posted for more jamz to come.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s