Tensnake Fact Mix

FACT MAG OUTDID themselves this time, tapping Hamburg’s house authority Tensnake for the latest installment in their mix series.

A perfect companion for the poolside BBQ, Tensnake’s mix has cameos from old friends like Disclosure and Julio Bashmore, even a Bjork remix sighting.

But some major heat comes courtesy of tracks like Karmon’s “Wowshit”, which features a signature Tensnake boogie synth sound, as well as one of jazner’s favorite (no bias) from the mix, Destructo’s “LA Funky” coming in around the 41′ mark.

Stream, download, soak in and let loose. Here’s the tracklist –

01 Sugardaddy – ‘How Long’ (Tensnake re-work)
02 Kenton Slash Demon – “Sun”
03 Sailor & I  – “Tough Love” (Aril Brikha remix)
04 Flight Facilities – “With You” (David August remix)
05 Karmon – “Wowshit”
06 Mr Oizo – “Toodoo”
07 Stevie V – “Dirty Cash”
08 Julio Bashmore – “Au Seve”
09 Disclosure – “My Intention is War”
10 Shadow Child – “So High”
11 Hot Chip – “Night And Day” (Dusky remix)
12 Destructo – “LA Funky”
13 Nathan Barato – “Back Up Queen”
14 Björk – “Big Time Sensuality” (Christophe R edit)
15 Global Communication – “The Way”
16 Lauer – “Trainman” (Tensnake Tranceman remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s