Summer Bunnies Mix

SPRING’S SPRUNG SPRANGING, so dust off that ghetto blaster, hop on the cruzer and head to the beach because Mike Bubbles has a mix to shake you out of your winter stupor.

The Summer Bunnies Mix is not for the funkaphobics out there, blazing with hot n’ fresh New Jack Swing and R&B cuts that will leave you looking like a rock lobster if handled improperly. It gets real real good around the 18:30 mark, with the Arnie’s Love track stealing the show.

Download it here and peep the tracklist below.

Mike Bubbles also just dropped Bubble Works, his juicy debut EP that’s super G-funky, silly, and full of fun with “The Chill Line” leading the way on jazner repeats.

Big ups to Dipped In Dollars and Astro Nautico for leading the way in Mike Bubbles appreciation.

Groovin 4 The Sistaz

Summer Bunnies Tracklist

1. Jasia 10 – Oil Of Olay
2. Big Gigantic – Foxy
3. Mike Bubbles – Bubble Blimp
4. B. Bravo – Cascades
5. Mike Bubbles – Groovin 4 Tha Sistaz
6. Annu – Runner
7. Lexx – Trouble
8. Machinedrum – Pillow Lustt
9. Thriller – Genie
10. Falty DL – Discoko
11. Guy – My Business
12. Arnie’s Love – I’m Out Of Your Life
13. 213 – Joystick
14. Mike Bubbles – I Can’t Lie
15. Funkineven – Mad Swing
16. Paul White – Funk Positive
17. Pharrell/Stevie Wonder – That Girl’s #1 (Mikey B Original Blend)
18. Krystal Klear – Anteater
19. Eliot Lipp – Sand Castle
20. Christopher Williams – I’m Dreamin’
21. S.O.S. Band – Weekend Girl


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s